Latest Products http://www.cewindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 22:12:25 +0530 en-us http://www.cewindia.co.in Brass BSP Thread Fittings http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-bsp-thread-fittings.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-bsp-thread-fittings.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Compression Type Fittings http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-compression-type-fittings.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-compression-type-fittings.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Thread Fittings http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-pipe-thread-fittings.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-pipe-thread-fittings.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Built in Type Fittings http://www.cewindia.co.in/built-in-type-fittings.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/built-in-type-fittings.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car and Truck Fittings http://www.cewindia.co.in/car-and-truck-fittings.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/car-and-truck-fittings.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cock and Needle Valves http://www.cewindia.co.in/cock-and-needle-valves.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/cock-and-needle-valves.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grease Nipple http://www.cewindia.co.in/grease-nipple.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/grease-nipple.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Bolt and Nut http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-bolt-and-nut.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-bolt-and-nut.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass 3 Way Brake Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-3-way-brake-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-3-way-brake-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Smooth functions Degradation resistant Fine finish Wear and tear resistant Brass 4 Way Rubber Hose Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-4-way-rubber-hose-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-4-way-rubber-hose-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide to our client a wide range of car and truck fittings. These are given below: Brake banjo in brass Ambassador tank nut (with soldering nipple 1/4 hole) Brake tees (locked type) Brass brake elbow (girdling type) Copper washer Insulation type Clips Brass insert Black paper type Pressure gauge Teflon tape Brass Cut Type Banjo Bolt http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-cut-type-banjo-bolt.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-cut-type-banjo-bolt.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Trouble-free performance Easy to use Customized Less maintenance Brass Female Banjo Bolt http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-female-banjo-bolt.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-female-banjo-bolt.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Various sizes Optimum quality High strength Brass Male Female Branch Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-female-branch-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-female-branch-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Maintenance free Easy to operate Light weight Customization Brass Bulkhead Union http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-bulkhead-union.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-bulkhead-union.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Female Elbow http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-female-elbow.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-female-elbow.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Nipple http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-hex-nipple.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-hex-nipple.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Durable finish High strength Accurate dimensions Rust resistance Brass Male Female Elbow http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-female-elbow.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-female-elbow.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to use High on efficiency Longer functional life Low maintenance Brass Couplings http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-couplings.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-couplings.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Contemporary designs Cost efficacy Easy installation Good quality Brass 3 Way Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-3-way-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-3-way-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Enduring performance Sturdy construction Longer operational life Cost efficacy Brass Nipple http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-nipple.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-nipple.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Various sizes Optimum quality High strength Brass Male Union Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-union-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-union-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction Easy installation High tensile strength Corrosion-free Brass Long Nut http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-long-nut.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-long-nut.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to install Precise design Low maintenance High tensile strength Brass Plug http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-plug.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-plug.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Various sizes Optimum quality High strength Brass Sleeves http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-sleeves.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-sleeves.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low operational cost Light weight Fine quality Standard dimensions Brass Union Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-union-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-union-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forms: Sleeves no.60 Nut for soldering & long nipple no.151 s/m151 s Soldering nipple no. 150 Long nipple no. 1150 Nut for tube fitting no. 151 Tee, bush Elbow Male connector Cross Bulk head union Bushing Male female elbow with connector Male elbow Male female tee Male female connector Bulk head female connector Male female elbow Un equal tee Barbed Y Type Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/barbed-y-type-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/barbed-y-type-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Various sizes Optimum quality High strength Brass Male Elbow http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-elbow.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-elbow.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Smooth finishing Perfect dimension Durable Brass Male Branch Tee http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-branch-tee.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-male-branch-tee.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Longer life Fine finishing Scratch resistant Cut Type Drain Cock http://www.cewindia.co.in/cut-type-drain-cock.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/cut-type-drain-cock.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to install Non corrosive Non abrasive Low maintenance Brass Drain Cock http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-drain-cock.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-drain-cock.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly reliable Low operational cost Rugged construction Corrosion resistant Brass Compression Shut Off Valve http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-compression-shut-off-valve.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/brass-compression-shut-off-valve.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:    Long lasting Lower price Rust resistant 45 Degree Grease Nipple http://www.cewindia.co.in/45-degree-grease-nipple.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/45-degree-grease-nipple.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 90 Degree Grease Nipple http://www.cewindia.co.in/90-degree-grease-nipple.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/90-degree-grease-nipple.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: User friendly Precisely designed Anti corrosive Straight Grease Nipple http://www.cewindia.co.in/straight-grease-nipple.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/straight-grease-nipple.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Optimum performance Rust resistant Lower price Mild Steel Inverted Nuts http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-inverted-nuts.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-inverted-nuts.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: M6-1 Straight M8-1 Straight M-8-1 45° Bent M8-1 With Check Nut 90° M-10-1 Straight M-10-1 90° Bent 3/8 BSP Straight 3/8 BSF Straight 3/8 BSF 45° Bent Grease Gun Adapter Grease Gun Button Type Adapter Big Grease Gun Button Type Adapter Small Elbow With 1/4 Inv. Flare x 3/8 BSP Extra-long with Check Nut & Grease Nipple Rigid Extension Tube W/ Grease Adapter Mild Steel Brake Bolt http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-brake-bolt.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-brake-bolt.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rigid built Precise dimensions Ability to withstand adverse atmospheric conditions Durable Mild Steel Banjo Bolt http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-banjo-bolt.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/mild-steel-banjo-bolt.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rigid built Precise dimensions Ability to withstand adverse atmospheric conditions Durable Pneumatic FRL Unit http://www.cewindia.co.in/pneumatic-frl-unit.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/pneumatic-frl-unit.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Efficient functionality Anti corrosive High dimensional accuracy Leakage proof Pneumatic Quick Release Valve http://www.cewindia.co.in/pneumatic-quick-release-valve.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/pneumatic-quick-release-valve.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Smooth finishing Elegant appearance Easy to install Pneumatic Air Valve http://www.cewindia.co.in/pneumatic-air-valve.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/pneumatic-air-valve.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Durable Accurate dimension Low price Tube Cutter http://www.cewindia.co.in/tube-cutter.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/tube-cutter.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flaring Tool http://www.cewindia.co.in/flaring-tool.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/flaring-tool.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Metallic body Available in different dimensions Rust proof Copper Washer http://www.cewindia.co.in/copper-washer.htm http://www.cewindia.co.in/copper-washer.htm Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction Durability Cost effectiveness Longevity